Answered By: Andy Billington
Last Updated: Apr 01, 2020     Views: 259

Your network access will stay live up to 30 days from the end date of your course. Please ensure that you make a copy of any important emails and inform all your contacts of an alternative method to contact you after this grace period.

N.B. Your Library account will close prior to your graduation to ensure all materials are back with the university.

More information on student account closures can be found here, https://www.edgehill.ac.uk/guides/leaving-university/



More Ways To Contact Us

How we will use the information you provide:  more info