Answered By: Library Helpdesk
Last Updated: Apr 07, 2020     Views: 25

You must download all of your data before leaving the institution. Unfortunately, when your University account is deactivated, you will no longer be able to utilise LinkedIn Learning for free; however, LinkedIn allows for its users to retain any previously achieved certificates to be displayed on the user's profile. 

 



More Ways To Contact Us

How we will use the information you provide:  more info